Management Committee

Our Management Committee members are responsible for Queensland Shelter on behalf of the ordinary members.

Chairperson: Rachel Watson 

Vice Chairperson: Julie Heckenberg

Treasurer: Jennifer Clark 

Secretary:  Rebecca Oelkers

Ordinary Members

Tricia Button 

Wallis Westbrook 

John Chacko

Christopher Miller  

Why not join Queensland Shelter to have more of a say.